You are here:   Main / Русский язык / Русский язык для делового общения

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

+7 (812) 407-14-14

Русский язык для делового общения

Это основное направление языковой школы IQ Consultancy. Программа предназначена для иностранных специалистов и руководителей бизнеса, которые сотрудничают с российской бизнес-средой и чувствуют, что знание русского положительно скажется на их профессиональной коммуникации и поможет преуспеть.


Про опыт

За 16 лет работы мы обучили огромное количество специалистов (от инженеров до топ-менеджеров) из самых разных профессиональных областей и более 250 компаний. Мы сотрудничаем с консульствами, посольствами и крупными международными компаниями (Siemens, Nissan, Tikkurilla, Fazer, Gefco, Valio и многие другие). Мы знаем специфику разных областей бизнеса, разных профессиональных отраслей. Это позволяет нам предлагать клиентам оптимальные программы, учитывать их индивидуальные потребности.


Форматы обучения


Полноценный уровневый курс

    Эта всеобъемлющая программа по деловому русскому языку, которая включает в себя лексику и грамматику для бизнес-коммуникации и специфические темы, которые разработаны специально для вашей деловой отрасли. Программа предполагает обучение деловому русскому языку и постепенное повышение уровня общего русского языка.
    Мы готовы предложить для изучения разные темы и коммуникативные ситуации, а также различную по уровню сложности лексику и грамматику — в зависимости от вашего текущего уровня русского языка (A2‑C2).

    Длительность — 80-150 часов.


Модульный курс

    Этот курс может быть посвящен какой-то одной теме или одной функциональной области, сфокусирован на необходимом вам аспекте делового общения на русском языке (проведение переговоров, подготовка презентации, обсуждение стратегии и прочее). Подробнее о вариантах модульной системы читайте на странице программы Русский язык для специальных целей.

    Длительность — 10-60 часов.


С какого уровня можно приступить

Хотя изучать деловую лексику можно и на начальном уровне, наш опыт показывает, что программа будет не так эффективна для начинающих. Чтобы заниматься русским для бизнеса, у вас должны быть сформированы начальные навыки коммуникации. В таком случае вам не придется тратить время на знакомство с системой языка, и вы сможете сконцентрироваться на навыках деловой коммуникации. Поэтому мы рекомендуем эту программу тем, кто владеет русским языком не ниже элементарного уровня А1.

Программа бизнес-коммуникации составляется индивидуально для каждого клиента. Мы учитываем специфику бизнеса, цели и сроки обучения и, конечно же, ваш текущий уровень владения русским языком.


Отзыв


I was really happy about the course with my Russian teacher at IQ Consultancy language school. It was fun talking to my teacher and I felt that I made a great improvement with my Business Russian. I enjoyed the result immediately after the course by talking lot more Russian with other people in my company!
Raul, top manager of multinational company

Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных. Гарантируем конфиденциальность.

You are here:   Main / Russian for Business

Russia, St. Petersburg

+7 (812) 407-14-14

Russian for Business

Russian for business is the focus of the Russian language school of IQ Consultancy. The program is targeted at expatriate staff and foreign top management who cooperate with the Russian business environment and who are aware that Russian proficiency will help their professional communication and lead to success.


Our experience


For 16 years we have taught a huge number of foreign business people (from engineers to top managers) from a wide range of business industries in more than 250 companies. We cooperate with consulates, embassies and large international companies (Siemens, Nissan, Tikkurilla, Fazer, Gefco, Valio, to name just a few.). We have gained sufficient knowledge in various business areas and professional sectors. This allows us to offer our clients optimal programs and take into account their individual needs.


Options to learn Business Russian for foreigners


Full-bodied course

    This comprehensive program of Russian language for business includes vocabulary and grammar for business communication and specific topics oriented on your business industry. The program involves teaching business Russian and gradually improving the level of the general Russian language.
    During the business course of Russian we offer different topics and communicative situations as well as wide vocabulary and grammar range depending on your current level of Russian language (A2‑C2).

    Duration — 80-150 hours.


Modular course

    This course can be devoted to a single topic or one functional area focused on the specific aspect of business communication in Russian (conducting negotiations, preparing presentations, discussing strategies, etc.). Read more about the modular system options on the "Tailor-made Russian for specific purposes» page.

    Duration — 10-60 hours (depending on the number and difficulty of topics you choose).


From which level should a foreigner start with the Business Russian?


Despite the fact that you can study business vocabulary at the primary level, our experience shows that the program is not as effective for beginners. To start Russian for business course you should have the initial communication skills. In this case, you do not have to waste time getting to know the language system, and you can concentrate on the business communication skills and specific business vocabulary. Therefore, we recommend this program to those whose Russian proficiency is at least elementary level A1.

The program of Russian for business communication is individually designed for each client. We take into account the business specifics, the goals and duration of learning and, of course, your current level of Russian language proficiency.


Feedback


I was really happy about the course with my Russian teacher at IQ Consultancy language school. It was fun talking to my teacher and I felt that I made a great improvement with my Business Russian. I enjoyed the result immediately after the course by talking lot more Russian with other people in my company!
Raul, top manager of multinational company